Newborn Posing Workshop

I have booked myself a place on a newborn photography workshop in Cheshire on the 17th July, this is quite an investment but I hope to get a lot out of it. It is hosted by the very talented Jillian Greenhill –

http://www.jilliangreenhillphotography.com

She is an award winning newborn photographer and her photos are amazing and the standard that i would like to produce. The course covers newborn posing, safety, editing and marketing so i’m hoping this will be very valuable for me. Everyone that has done her course previously has said that it has excelled their business. I have already been doing some newborn work but I would like to back it up with more tuiton and certification.

Any qualifications I get will be put on my website and I think that they will be extra reassurance of my experience and capabilities for my clients.

Screen Shot 2016-03-09 at 10.55.08

Leave a Reply

